BAOC Events

This Fixture List covers mainly events from BAOC and UK Military Leagues but also has some other events that may be of interest to military orienteers. For governance purposes, all AOA sponsored events must be published on this events list. Please note that MIlitary League events do not appear on the British Orienteering Fixture List. To publish events and fliers on this page, firstly agree the date with the relevant League Fixtures Secretary and ask them to update this page or notify to Tim Booth - webmaster@baoc.info

League Rules: please see Documents page.

All Military League events are open to civilians unless otherwise stated.

Contact Military Phone Civilian Phone
Mon 22nd Jan Advanced Orienteering Skills

(AOA)
Longmoor Camp
File Joining Instructions
Phill Batts AOA Coaching Officer +7733047634
Mon 22nd Jan Basic Skills Course

(ASPT)
Longmoor Camp Susan Meadows 94222 7246 01252 787246
Wed 24th Jan MLS

(Organising Unit/Planner/Controller required)
Area TBC To run this event contact MLS Secretary
Fri 26th Jan OCAD for map making and map updating

(AOA)
Longmoor Camp
Microsoft Office document icon Joining Instructions
Phill Batts AOA Coaching Officer +7733047634
Wed 31st Jan MLS

(Organising Unit/Planner/Controller required)
Area TBC To run this event contact MLS Secretary
Wed 7th Feb MLS

(Organising Unit/Planner/Controller required)
Area TBC To run this event contact MLS Secretary
Wed 14th Feb MLS

(Organising Unit/Planner/Controller required)
Area TBC- MLS Trg Event To run this event contact MLS Secretary MLS Training Event
Sun 18th Feb Army Individual Orienteering Championships 2018

(SLOW)
Holmwood Common AOA Sec
Wed 21st Feb MLS

(Organising Unit/Planner/Controller required)
Area TBC To run this event contact MLS Secretary
Wed 28th Feb MLS

(Organising Unit/Planner/Controller required)
Area TBC To run this event contact MLS Secretary
Wed 7th Mar MLS

(Organising Unit/Planner/Controller required)
Area TBC To run this event contact MLS Secretary
Wed 14th Mar MLS

(Organising Unit/Planner/Controller required)
Area TBC - Harris Relays To run this event contact MLS Secretary
Wed 21st Mar MLS

(Organising Unit/Planner/Controller required)
Area TBC To run this event contact MLS Secretary
Wed 28th Mar MLS

(Organising Unit/Planner/Controller required)
Area TBC - Team Relays To run this event contact MLS Secretary
Wed 4th Apr MLS

(Organising Unit/Planner/Controller required)
Area TBC- MLS Trg Event To run this event contact MLS Secretary MLS Training Event
Wed 11th Apr MLS

(Organising Unit/Planner/Controller required)
Area TBC- MLS Trg Event To run this event contact MLS Secretary MLS Training Event
Wed 18th Apr MLS

(Organising Unit/Planner/Controller required)
Area TBC To run this event contact MLS Secretary
Wed 25th Apr MLS

(Organising Unit/Planner/Controller required)
Area TBC - Individual Championships To run this event contact MLS Secretary
Wed 2nd May MLS

(Organising Unit/Planner/Controller required)
Area TBC
Wed 9th May MLS

(Organising Unit/Planner/Controller required)
Area TBC To run this event contact MLS Secretary

Pages