BAOC Events

This Fixture List covers mainly events from BAOC and UK Military Leagues but also has some other events that may be of interest to military orienteers. For governance purposes, all AOA sponsored events must be published on this events list. Please note that MIlitary League events do not appear on the British Orienteering Fixture List. To publish events and fliers on this page, firstly agree the date with the relevant League Fixtures Secretary and ask them to update this page or notify to Tim Booth - webmaster@baoc.info

League Rules: please see Documents page.

All Military League events are open to civilians unless otherwise stated.

Contact Military Phone Civilian Phone
Wed 11th Dec MLN

(5 Regt RA)
Ellington Banks Capt Al Mathers 94731 5656 01748 875656
Wed 11th Dec MLS

(Organiser Required)
No Event
Wed 18th Dec BAOC Event Winchester Allan Farrington 07747446600
Wed 8th Jan MLS

(BAOC)
Barossa - Long O and MLS Scoring Event Lt Col Chris Huthwaite 07798-840460 Includes Barossa Range Danger Area not used since 2010
Wed 15th Jan MLS

(Organiser Required)
No event
Wed 22nd Jan MLS

(Organiser Required)
No event
Wed 29th Jan MLS

(AOA)
Hawley Phill Batts
Wed 5th Feb MLS

(Organiser Required)
No event
Wed 12th Feb MLS

(Organiser Required)
No event
Wed 19th Feb MLS

(Organiser Required)
No event
Wed 26th Feb MLS

(Organiser Required)
No event
Wed 13th May ARMY Inter-Unit Team Championships Day 1

(REME)
Longmoor Maj Rob Ashton
Thu 14th May Army Inter-Unit Team Championships Day 2

(REME)
Longmoor Maj Rob Ashton
Sat 16th May BAOC Event

(BAOC in Wales)
Castlemartin East Richard Barrett
Sun 17th May BAOC Event

(BAOC)
Tenby Urban Richard Barrett A return to Tenby last used in 2018

Pages