BAOC Events

This Fixture List covers mainly events from BAOC and UK Military Leagues but also has some other events that may be of interest to military orienteers. For governance purposes, all AOA sponsored events must be published on this events list. Please note that MIlitary League events do not appear on the British Orienteering Fixture List. To publish events and fliers on this page, firstly agree the date with the relevant League Fixtures Secretary and ask them to update this page or notify to Tim Booth - webmaster@baoc.info

League Rules: please see Documents page.

All Military League events are open to civilians unless otherwise stated.

Select the league/events you want to display by clicking here
Select each of the leagues/events you want to display. This will be remembered the next time you use this computer to view this page.
Contact Military Phone Civilian Phone
Wed 3rd May MLS

(RMAS)
Barossa Lt Col L'Estrange
Wed 10th May MLS

(11 EOD & AOA)
Bagshot Maj (Retd) Colin Dickson 07905050129 01276469707
Wed 17th May MLS

(Deepcut Station)
Deepcut area TBC - Final MLS League event Capt J Town RLC 94214 5367 01252 348367
Wed 31st May MLS Summer Series

(Organising unit/Planner/Controller required)
Area TBC
Wed 7th Jun MLS

(Organising unit/Planner/Controller required)
Area TBC - MLS Prize Giving Score event
Wed 14th Jun MLS Summer Series

(Organising unit/Planner/Controller required)
Area TBC
Wed 21st Jun MLS Summer Series

(Organising Unit/Planner/Controller required)
Area TBC
Wed 28th Jun MLS Summer Series

(Organising Unit/Planner/Controller required)
Area TBC
Wed 5th Jul MLS Summer Series

(Organising Unit/Planner/Controller required)
Area TBC
Wed 12th Jul MLS Summer Series

(Organising Unit/Planner/Controller required)
Area TBC
Wed 19th Jul MLS Summer Series

(DSEME)
Lyneham (New area and map)
Wed 26th Jul MLS Summer Series

(Organising Unit/Planner/Controller required)
Area TBC
Wed 2nd Aug MLS Summer Series

(BAOC/EMIT-UK)
Stoke Park Woods, Eastleigh Allan Farrington 07747 446600
Wed 9th Aug MLS Summer Series

(Organising Unit/Planner/Controller required)
Area TBC
Wed 16th Aug MLS Summer Series

(Organising Unit/Planner/Controller required)
Area TBC
Wed 23rd Aug MLS Summer Series

(FHS & BAOC)
Frensham Heights School Maj (Retd) Colin Dickson 07905050129 01276469707
Wed 30th Aug MLS Summer Series

(Organising Unit/Planner/Controller required)
Area TBC
Wed 30th Aug MLS Summer Series

(Organising Unit/Planner/Controller required)
Area TBC
Wed 6th Sep MLS Summer Series

(Organising Unit/Planner/Controller required)
Area TBC
Wed 13th Sep MLS Summer Series

(Organising Unit/Planner/Controller required)
Area TBC

Pages