BAOC Events

This Fixture List covers mainly events from BAOC and UK Military Leagues but also has some other events that may be of interest to military orienteers. For governance purposes, all AOA sponsored events must be published on this events list. Please note that MIlitary League events do not appear on the British Orienteering Fixture List. To publish events and fliers on this page, firstly agree the date with the relevant League Fixtures Secretary and ask them to update this page or notify to Tim Booth - webmaster@baoc.info

League Rules: please see Documents page.

All Military League events are open to civilians unless otherwise stated.

Select the league/events you want to display by clicking here
Select each of the leagues/events you want to display. This will be remembered the next time you use this computer to view this page.
Contact Military Phone Civilian Phone
Wed 16th Aug MLS Summer Series

(BAOC)
Lakeside & Fleming Park, Eastleigh Maj(Retd) Allan Farrington N/A 07747446600 DUE TO COUNCIL RESTRICTIONS THIS EVENT HAD TO BE CANCELLED
Wed 23rd Aug MLS Summer Series

(FHS & BAOC)
Frensham Heights School Maj (Retd) Colin Dickson 07905050129 01276469707
Wed 30th Aug MLS Summer Series

(DSPG & EMIT-UK)
Southwick Park, Nr Portsmouth SSgt Terry Abrams 93835 4272 02392 284272
Wed 6th Sep MLS Summer Series

(BAOC)
Pyestock Maj (Retd) Colin Dickson 01276469707
Wed 13th Sep MLS

(AOA Course Team)
Bramshott Phill Batts AOA Coaching Officer 07733047634 Organising Unit required
Wed 13th Sep MLS Summer Series

(AOA)
Longmoor
Wed 20th Sep MLS

(Organising Unit/Planner/Controller required)
Area TBC To run this event contact MLS Secretary To run this event contact MLS Secretary
Wed 27th Sep MLS

(HQ RC)
Long Valley South(R Signals Ind Champs) WO1 (RQMS) Daren Welch
Wed 4th Oct MLS

(17 P & M Regt RLC with WIM)
Moors Valley Country Park SSgt Stuart Southwick 94273 8448 02380 664448
Wed 11th Oct MLS

(32 Regt RA)
Minley Capt DJ Gallagher RA 94322 2239 01980 634239
Wed 18th Oct MLS

(RNRMOC)
Upavon Down Lt Col Guy Balmer 96161 8185 01793 788185
Wed 25th Oct MLS

(AGC)
Hawley (and AGC Champs) WO1 T Harper
Wed 1st Nov MLS

(RMAS)
Barossa Lt Col P L'Estrange
Wed 8th Nov MLS

(ATR Winchester)
Sir John Moore Barracks, Winchester WO2 John O'Hanlon
Wed 15th Nov MLS

(BAOC)
Hankley TBC Maj (Retd) Colin Dickson 07863554902
Wed 22nd Nov MLS

(Organising Unit/Planner/Controller required)
Area TBC To run this event contact MLS Secretary
Wed 29th Nov MLS

(32 Regt RA)
Fonthill Capt Dan Gallagher RA 94322 2339 01980 634239
Wed 6th Dec MLS

(Organising Unit/Planner/Controller required)
Area TBC To run this event contact MLS Secretary
Wed 13th Dec MLS

(MLS Secretary)
1hr Festive Score Mass Start
Wed 20th Dec MLS

(Organising Unit/Planner/Controller required)
Trg Event Area TBC To run this event contact MLS Secretary

Pages