BAOC Events

This Fixture List covers mainly events from BAOC and UK Military Leagues but also has some other events that may be of interest to military orienteers. For governance purposes, all AOA sponsored events must be published on this events list. Please note that MIlitary League events do not appear on the British Orienteering Fixture List. To publish events and fliers on this page, firstly agree the date with the relevant League Fixtures Secretary and ask them to update this page or notify to Tim Booth - webmaster@baoc.info

League Rules: please see Documents page.

All Military League events are open to civilians unless otherwise stated.

Contact Military Phone Civilian Phone
Wed 18th Sep MLN

(Friends from Aire)
Kippax, Leeds
PDF icon Blank map
Phill Batts 07733047634 Pre entry required for all MLN events
Wed 18th Sep MLS Summer Series

(Minley Station & BAOC)
Long Valley South (W) Maj (Retd) Colin Dickson New map
Sun 22nd Sep BAOC Event

(MLN-O Team)
Ellington Banks Phill Batts 07733047634
Mon 23rd Sep ASPT Orienteering Skills Course

(AOA Course Team)
Longmoor Camp Susan Meadows 94222 7246 01252 787246
Mon 23rd Sep Intermediate Skills Course

(AOA Course Team)
Longmoor Camp Phill Batts, AOA Coaching Officer 07733047634 Cancelled due to lack of bids
Mon 23rd Sep Orienteering Planner

(AOA Course Team)
Longmoor Camp Susan Meadows 94731 5627 01252 787246
Wed 25th Sep MLS

(AOA Course Team)
Bramshott Common
PDF icon Revised Flyer
Phill Batts 07733047634
Wed 2nd Oct MLS

(32 Regt RA)
Foxbury (New MLS area) - RA Champs Capt Dan Gallagher
Wed 9th Oct MLS

(8 Trg Bn)
Sidbury Hill TBC REME Champs Capt Scott
Wed 16th Oct MLS

(BAOC)
Bagshot Maj (Retd) Colin Dickson
Wed 23rd Oct MLS

(AGC)
Mytchett WO1 Tommy Harper 94661 2067 01634 822067
Fri 1st Nov BAOC Event

(BAOC)
Wessex Night League-Southsea, Portsmouth Robin Smith
Wed 6th Nov MLS

(Army CyISOC)
Perham Down TBC Sgt Luke Williamson 94371 5303 01258 485303
Wed 13th Nov MLS

(AOA)
Bordon Phill Batts
Thu 21st Nov BAOC Event

(BAOC)
Wessex Night League-Newbury Andy Snell
Sat 23rd Nov RLC Night Champs

(DFOK)
South East Night Champs Entries Sec (tbc)
Sun 24th Nov RLC Champs

(SLOW)
Hankley Entries Sec (tbc)
Wed 27th Nov MLS

(BAOC & TVOC)
Long Valley South Maj (Retd) Colin Dickson
Sat 30th Nov Army Inter Corps Champs - Night Event

(BAOC)
Caerwent RLC admin for mil participation
Sun 1st Dec Army Inter Corps Champs - Day Event

(BOK)
Forest of Dean RLC admin for mil participation

Pages